Shop
Customer Reviews
THE POTTY PLANTER & FRIENDS
Local Etobicoke, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you. Appreciate the quality of the arrangement and flowers
Judy's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2017, 2:17 pm

You are very welcome. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Hope you have a good weekend. Judy
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

On time and beautiful arrangment as usual
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Keep up the good work!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Terrific flowers. Reliable. Great service sums potty planters to a tee.always makes my Mum smile on special occasions Thanks a million! !
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The most beautiful flower arrangements made by the lovely people at Potty Planter. And all the people said, Amen.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement for my birthday gift was beautiful and fresh. Enjoying still!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful.delivery as promised even with the rain. Flower arrangment was beautirul and fresh
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service - the reminder from last year was great and the callback to make sure I had the "right" Tuesday on my order was much appreciated. Thank you for the professional service! BTW - the report is that the flowers are gorgeous!)
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was my first time using The Potty Planter & Friends. Amazing service. Amazing arrangement. The recipient was so thrilled. Thank you so very much!!!
Judy's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2017, 1:05 pm

Thanks very much, Donna for your prompt review. It is always great to get feedback from our customers. We look forward to hearing from you again. Hope you have a good weekend.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Have been working with The Potty Planter personally and corporately for over 5 years, and have always had outstanding service and quality. Thank you for the wonderful work you do. I am lucky to have found you.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Terrific personal service. Thank you so very much! To have an order filled long distance with all details handled, including a personal callback, was actually a relief.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2017, 7:54 pm

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Hope you have a good weekend. Judy
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers and a box of chocolates for my friend's birthday. The gift was delivered to her workplace. She was very happy. So, she sent me a picture of the whole gift. The flowers looked very beautiful and fresh. The combination of colours was perfect. Thank you, guys. I am very pleased with a complimentary box of chocolates and with your entire service.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2017, 2:36 pm

I am so pleased that your friend was happy with her birthday gift. Thank you so much for your prompt feedback, it means a lot to us. Hope to hear from you in the near future.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy with your service, keep up the good work!!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangements, bridal bouquet and boutinieres for recent wedding. Great service. Thank you
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was spectacular and came when it was supposed to. My wife was very happy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service; very prompt delivery, delivered within three hours of order with a call to advise that one of the flowers was unavailable today, suggest an alternative and to confirm someone would be available to accept the delivery. Excellent.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent and flowers were fresh and lovely.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Efficient Delivery of flower to recipient. Thanks
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service and a Great product,substituted Snapdragons,they have lasted until May 22nd, perhaps more !
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers delivered were gorgeous and of good quality. They lasted more then 2 weeks.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very happy with service and quality of floral arrangements. I live out of town and order for my mother. she is always thrilled when your arrangements arrive. this gives me peace of mind when ordering from internet photos.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service. As it was Mother's Day weekend and I put in my order mid afternoon on the Sat., I was told it would not go until the next day and yet in early evening I received an email saying it had been delivered. I was very pleased at the speedy service. Thanks again.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was beautifully arranged. Thank you
Judy's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2016, 5:38 am

You are very welcome. So glad you were happy. Have a lovely weekend.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not put my order in until middle of the afternoon and was told they were sorry but they couldn't deliver until the next day and I was fine with that. What a wonderful surprise when I received an e-mail saying they had been delivered that day. Thank you so much!!! Great service.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the excellent job you did with the flower arrangement I ordered. The arrangement you prepared was truly gorgeous, and my colleague who received the flowers was thrilled to receive such a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was such a pleasure dealing with Judy at the Potty Planter. She was so helpful and knowledgeable! The arrangements she made for my son's communion party were gorgeous. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you Judy!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Impressed with the arrival of flowers.promptly at the promised time.Delivery person,friendly & well groomed.A Happy Occasion, as the flowers were a Surprise. Easter Greetings & Thanks. Eileen Purdie
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service and product!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and product. Very friendly and helpful staff. Have been using the Potty Planter since 1978!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and product. Very friendly and helpful staff. Have been using the Potty Planter since 1978!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is a lovely arrangement. Service was good too.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Etobicoke, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

THE POTTY PLANTER & FRIENDS
250 Wincott Drive
Etobicoke, ON. M9R 2R4
Local: (416) 245-7300

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase