250 Wincott Drive Etobicoke, ON M9R 2R4  Local: (416) 245-7300
Customer Reviews
THE POTTY PLANTER & FRIENDS
Local Etobicoke, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are lovely. The sender is thrilled with how much I like them. I guess we hit a home run. Thank you.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2018, 8:18 pm

Hi Marg, it was so nice to receive your review and I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I hope you are still enjoying the arrangement. Happy Birthday! All the best, Judy
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Stunning arrangement! And the florist upon delivery explained about the flowers and their care - exceptional service and value. Will definitely return
Date: Sep 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother had passed away and we needed a small arrangement like a casket spread. We wanted 7 roses and a dozen lillies. We were so impressed with the arrangement. We can't thank you enough. They looked beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother had passed away and my wife and I gave a basic idea of what we wanted. When we got to the funeral home they looked amazing!!! Many thanks.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wish there was a way I could upload a picture of the arrangement I purchased! Awesome place to get flowers from. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thanks again :)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered an arrangement for my wife's birthday and had it delivered to her work . It was the first time I ever had flowerers delivered . The service was fantastic and the arrangement was beautiful . Very easy to order and very helpful . Thank you for the great service.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in Los Angeles, CA and all of my family lives back in Toronto where I grew up. I wanted to send my family a bouquet of flowers to celebrate a special day because I live so far away and could not be there. I told the Potty Planter roughly what I was looking for and they handcrafted a bouquet especially for me! My family members absolutely loved the flowers and sent me a photo of how they turned out! It's nice to know that even though I'm so far away I can use a company like the Potty Planter to still connect with loved ones. Thank you!! :)
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick response and delivery was fantastic.....I thought the arrangement would have been a bit larger given the price I paid. Flower quality was very good as well.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement I received on Mother's Day is magnificent. It was delivered very early in the day, which I appreciate, enabling me to enjoy it longer.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for help making Mother's Day a special one for my Mom delivered on time. I am from out of town and so happy I chose Potty Planter! Excellent customer service and fresh and gorgious arrangement. Highly recommend. Will order again! Thank you so much for making this experience an awesome one!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful plant and so nicely wrapped
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful. Unfortunately our condo has been very warm so the flowers need extra water. I will continue to monitor them.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers we ordered for my friend’s mother’s funeral were absolutely beautiful and perfect. They were delivered on time and we were grateful as it was over the Easter weekend.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

A salute of appreciation for the excellent service of THE POTTY PLANTER & FRIENDS... Commendable.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you. Appreciate the quality of the arrangement and flowers
Judy's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2017, 2:17 pm

You are very welcome. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Hope you have a good weekend. Judy
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

On time and beautiful arrangment as usual
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Keep up the good work!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Terrific flowers. Reliable. Great service sums potty planters to a tee.always makes my Mum smile on special occasions Thanks a million! !
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The most beautiful flower arrangements made by the lovely people at Potty Planter. And all the people said, Amen.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement for my birthday gift was beautiful and fresh. Enjoying still!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful.delivery as promised even with the rain. Flower arrangment was beautirul and fresh
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service - the reminder from last year was great and the callback to make sure I had the "right" Tuesday on my order was much appreciated. Thank you for the professional service! BTW - the report is that the flowers are gorgeous!)
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was my first time using The Potty Planter & Friends. Amazing service. Amazing arrangement. The recipient was so thrilled. Thank you so very much!!!
Judy's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2017, 1:05 pm

Thanks very much, Donna for your prompt review. It is always great to get feedback from our customers. We look forward to hearing from you again. Hope you have a good weekend.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Have been working with The Potty Planter personally and corporately for over 5 years, and have always had outstanding service and quality. Thank you for the wonderful work you do. I am lucky to have found you.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Terrific personal service. Thank you so very much! To have an order filled long distance with all details handled, including a personal callback, was actually a relief.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2017, 7:54 pm

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Hope you have a good weekend. Judy
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers and a box of chocolates for my friend's birthday. The gift was delivered to her workplace. She was very happy. So, she sent me a picture of the whole gift. The flowers looked very beautiful and fresh. The combination of colours was perfect. Thank you, guys. I am very pleased with a complimentary box of chocolates and with your entire service.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2017, 2:36 pm

I am so pleased that your friend was happy with her birthday gift. Thank you so much for your prompt feedback, it means a lot to us. Hope to hear from you in the near future.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy with your service, keep up the good work!!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangements, bridal bouquet and boutinieres for recent wedding. Great service. Thank you
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was spectacular and came when it was supposed to. My wife was very happy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service; very prompt delivery, delivered within three hours of order with a call to advise that one of the flowers was unavailable today, suggest an alternative and to confirm someone would be available to accept the delivery. Excellent.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent and flowers were fresh and lovely.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Efficient Delivery of flower to recipient. Thanks
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Although the mothers day order was a disappointment Judy immediately rectified the situation. Thanks Judy we'll be back
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service and a Great product,substituted Snapdragons,they have lasted until May 22nd, perhaps more !
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers delivered were gorgeous and of good quality. They lasted more then 2 weeks.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very happy with service and quality of floral arrangements. I live out of town and order for my mother. she is always thrilled when your arrangements arrive. this gives me peace of mind when ordering from internet photos.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service. As it was Mother's Day weekend and I put in my order mid afternoon on the Sat., I was told it would not go until the next day and yet in early evening I received an email saying it had been delivered. I was very pleased at the speedy service. Thanks again.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not put my order in until middle of the afternoon and was told they were sorry but they couldn't deliver until the next day and I was fine with that. What a wonderful surprise when I received an e-mail saying they had been delivered that day. Thank you so much!!! Great service.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was beautifully arranged. Thank you
Judy's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2016, 5:38 am

You are very welcome. So glad you were happy. Have a lovely weekend.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the excellent job you did with the flower arrangement I ordered. The arrangement you prepared was truly gorgeous, and my colleague who received the flowers was thrilled to receive such a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was such a pleasure dealing with Judy at the Potty Planter. She was so helpful and knowledgeable! The arrangements she made for my son's communion party were gorgeous. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you Judy!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Impressed with the arrival of flowers.promptly at the promised time.Delivery person,friendly & well groomed.A Happy Occasion, as the flowers were a Surprise. Easter Greetings & Thanks. Eileen Purdie
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service and product!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and product. Very friendly and helpful staff. Have been using the Potty Planter since 1978!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and product. Very friendly and helpful staff. Have been using the Potty Planter since 1978!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is a lovely arrangement. Service was good too.
Flower Delivery To Etobicoke, ON
See Delivery Areas